Workshops

Mindfulness Workshop for Adults
USA: 5 Dec (Saturday) / 6 – 7:15 PM (PST)
Singapore: 6 Dec (Sunday) / 10 – 11:15 (SGT)
India: 6 Dec (Sunday) / 7:30 – 8:45 AM (IST)
Location: Online
Fees: Donation accepted


Mindfulness Workshop for Children (USA Time)
Date: 12 Dec (Saturday)
Time: 10 – 11 AM PST (USA)
Location: Online
Fees: Donation accepted

Past Workshops

Effects of Mindfulness On the Brain
Date: Dec 1, 2019
Time: 1 – 2 PM
Location: Saratoga Public Library, Saratoga
Participants: Members of Bay Area Society for Neuroscience

Mindfulness In Workplace
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Time: 12 – 1:30 PM
Location: Masonic Center, San Jose
Participants: San Jose Parks & Recreation Employees

The Joy of Simply Being
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Time: 7 – 9 PM
Location: SANA Headquarters, Sengkang, Singapore
Participants: Managers and Volunteers of SANA, Singapore

Enhance Your Performance through the Power of Mindfulness 
Date: Jul 6, 2019
Time: 9 – 12 noon
Location: Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai
Participants: Students and Faculty, Dept. of Management, Ethiraj College