San Jose, California info@zenvidhya.org (408) 658-8612

Course Registration

BEGINNER’S MIND (Mindfulness for Beginners)
Start Date: Oct 12
Day: Saturdays (Weekly)
Time: 9 AM to 10 AM PST (USA)
Location: Online
Sign-up: Click here to sign-up

MINDFUL WALKING IN NATURE
Dates: Oct 13, Nov 17, Dec 8
Day: Sundays (Monthly)
Time: 9 AM to 10:30 AM PST
Location: Martial Cottle Park, San Jose
Sign-up: Click here to sign-up

MINDFULNESS MEDITATION
Day: Wednesdays (Weekly)
Time: 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM PST (USA)
Location: Seven Trees Library, San Jose
More Info: Click here for more information

EFFORTLESS LIVING (Mindfulness in Action)
Start Date: Aug 17
Day: Saturdays (Weekly)
Time: 9 AM to 10 AM PST (USA)
Location: Online
Sign-up: Click here to sign-up

LIVING IN JOY (A Passage To Your Inner Self Through Emotions)
Start Date: Aug 17
Day & Time: (Weekly)
Saturdays: 7 PM to 8:15 PM PST (USA)
Sundays: 10 AM to 11:15 AM (Singapore) / 7:30 AM to 8:45 AM (India)
Location: Online
Sign-up: Click here to sign-up

UPCOMING COURSES
– 112 Mindfulness Techniques (Session 3)
– Ekayana Kriya (Session 2)