Course Schedule

Check out our course schedule and sign up for a course. New schedules are announced monthly, therefore please check often.

COURSES

LEAVE NO TRACE
Intensive, hands-on, practical meditation practices from three different enlightened Zen Masters. This workshop style course shows you how to live in the present and make use of your full potential through Mindfulness practices. This 4 weeks online course includes lectures, group exercises, meditation practices and home assignments.

Dates & Time
USA: Feb 5, 12, 19 & 26, Saturdays, 7:30 – 8:30 PM PST
Singapore: Feb 6, 13, 20 & 27, Sundays, 11:30 – 12:30 PM SGT
India: Feb 6, 13, 20 & 27, Sundays, 9 – 10 AM IST
Location: Live Online Virtual Workshop
Fees: US $40 / SGD $55 / INR Rs. 3000

CLICK HERE TO SIGN-UP


RETREATS

MINDFULNESS MEDITATION RETREAT
Date/Time: To be announced / Tentative: April (US), July (Singapore), December (US)
Multiple Locations: USA, Singapore and Online


WALKS

MINDFUL WALKING IN NATURE
Date/Time: To be announced / Weekend Mornings
Location: Various Parks in San Francisco Bay Area

WORKSHOPS

Check out the Workshops page for upcoming workshops


TAMIL LANGUAGE COURSES

Check out the Tamil Courses page for upcoming courses in Tamil.